Anthony SeverinoPresident 

Paul Worthy Vice president - Member Protection Officer

VacantHonorary secretary

Nadia McDonaghAssistant secretary - general correspondence only.
All sensitive emails to

Cherie DonoghueCommunications officer

Jenny Adair Competition secretary

Michael NewHonorary treasurer

Amanda BehrendtAssistant treasurer
Mark HildebrandtSenior registrar

Lisa BrownJunior registrar

Enzo TorrilloHead Coach

Gareth WilliamsMiniRoos Coordinator

Assistant head coach
Gary RigneyGround control
Michael Newland Assistant ground control
Sue BrannGear
Assistant gear officer
Wendy Smithers Canteen supervisor
Assistant canteen
Melisa OppermanSponsorship officer

VacantSocial secretary
Matthew ChapmanMinute secretary
General committee
Amanda BeckCommittee Member
Michael BlumorCommittee Member
Alex BouttellGeneral Committee
Dean DevosGeneral Committee
Leah-Ann DibleyCommittee Member
Penny HummerstonGeneral Committee
Fiona Haswell Committee Member
Andrew JohnsonCommittee Member
Suzanne SandriGeneral Committee
Anja MullerCommittee Member
Tom RiordanCommittee Member
Greg SmithCommittee Member
Interested in refereeing MiniRoos in 2019 - please email the above email NOW to register your interest!

Chris ThompsonGeneral Committee
Doug SparksCommittee Member
Michelle ThomasCommittee Member - team photos
Gary WallCommittee Member
Michael BlumorPresident - Bar Services
Alan DeanAssistant - Bar Services
Darryl ClarkGrant Applications