NamePositionPhoneEmail
Anthony SeverinoPresident

president@gufc.com.au 

Paul Worthy Vice President

vicepres@gufc.com.au 

Michael NewHonorary Treasurer

finance@gufc.com.au

Enzo TorrilloHead Coach

headcoach@gufc.com.au

Natalie BlackerFemale Head Coachwomens@gufc.com.au
Penny HummerstonSecretary

secretary@gufc.com.au

Brooke SpindlerMinute Secretary
Michelle NagyCommunications Officer

info@gufc.com.au

Lisa BrownSenior Registrar0423130277

registrar@gufc.com.au

Thomas TsekourasSPL Registrarregistration@gufc.com.au
Sian WallisAssistant Registrar/MiniRoos Coordinatorregistrar6-7@gufc.com.au
Kristie BakerAssistant Registrar/MiniRoos Coordinatorregistrar8-12@gufc.com.au
VacantSponsorship officer

sponsorship@gufc.com.au

Tegan YasserieGear Officeruniforms@gufc.com.au
Niya AndrewsAssistant Gear Officeruniforms@gufc.com.au
Greg SmithMiniRoos Referees Coordinator

minirooreferees@gufc.com.au

TBCWWC Coordinatorwwcc@gufc.com.au
Kelly RosmanCanteen Supervisorcanteen@gufc.com.au
TBCSafeguarding Children Lead Officermpio@gufc.om.au
Gary RigneyGround Controller
Tom RiordanB&W & Club Referee Coordinator
Leah-Ann DibleyTrophy Coordinator
Dale QuarteyMeat Raffle Coordinator
Michelle NagyTeam Photos Coordinator
VacantShire Premier League Delegate
General committee
Doug Sparks
Andrew Head
Andrew Camfield
Mark Hildebrandt
Frank Lauria
Peter Nagy
Nicole Kingston
Jim Baker
Mike Warden
James Russell
Ian Douglas
Other
Michael NewBar Licensee