Congratulations, it is a great achievement to play for one club for 10+ continuous seasons.

The following people are receiving service awards this year:

30 Years: Mitch Bates, Lee Sutherland & Luke Austen

25 Years: Daniel Saunders

20 Years: Jarret Wall, Brayden Wall, Nora Potter, Matthew Lewis & Fiona Haswell

15 Years: Marco Sposari, Matthew Sainsbury, Adam Canto, Robert Beattie, Maddison Bryant & Michelle Pyne

10 Years: Philip Blackburn, Joel Unicomb, David Newman, Keanu Burton, Jai Camfield, Jordon Conley, Taj Bennett, Benjamin Lawless, Harvey Glazier, Jack Kelly, Michael Papadakis, Daniel Frost, Julian Torrillo, Dane Bull, Kye Poulter, Sienna Morris, Emily Stone, Nicole Tsigros, Imogen Leitch, Katelyn New, Alexis Kennedy, Alyssa Dawson, Ruby-Mai Fallon, Kirralee Thompson, Caitlin Gray, Megan Dibley, Vicki Prior, Charlotte Williamson, Tiffany Stone & Roan Lavender

All service award recipients are asked to please let Sue know your jacket size (S, M, L, XL & XXL – the jackets are a big make) by email –

If you think you should be receiving a service award this season and are not on the above list, or if there is an error eg your name is spelt incorrectly, please let Sue know at