Men’s and Women’s Shire Premier League Schedule

 

Women’s Gymea 1 and Gymea 2

Round Game Week Home Team Away Team Home Field Day Date KO Time
1 20/03/2022 Gymea United 2 Sylvania Heights Kareela 2 Sunday 20-Mar 1:00 PM
Gymea United 1 Bonnet Bay Kareela 2 Sunday 20-Mar 3:00 PM
2 27/03/2022 St. Patricks Gymea United 1 Forest Rd Sunday 27-Mar 10:00 AM
Bonnet Bay Gymea United 2 Lakewood City Reserve Sunday 27-Mar 1:20 PM
3 3/04/2022 Gymea United 1 Gymea United 2 GBO1 Sunday 3-Apr 1:20 PM
4 10/04/2022 Gymea United 2 Miranda Magpies Kareela 2 Sunday 10-Apr 1:20 PM
Gymea United 1 Sylvania Heights GBO1 Sunday 10-Apr 11.40 AM
5 24/04/2022 Miranda Magpies Gymea United 1 Seymour Shaw 2 Sunday 24-Apr 11.40 AM
St. Patricks Gymea United 2 Forest Rd Sunday 24-Apr 10:00 AM
6 1/05/2022 Sylvania Heights Gymea United 2 Box Road 1 Sunday 1-May 11.40 AM
Bonnet Bay Gymea United 1 Lakewood City Reserve Sunday 1-May 3:00 PM
7 8/05/2022 Gymea United 2 Bonnet Bay Kareela 2 Sunday 8-May 1:20 PM
Gymea United 1 St. Patricks GBO1 Sunday 8-May 3.00 PM
15/05/2022 Round 1 State Cup – no matches
8 22/05/2022 Gymea United 2 Gymea United 1 Kareela 2 Sunday 22-May 11.40 AM
29/05/2022 Round 2 State Cup – no matches
9 5/06/2022 Miranda Magpies Gymea United 2 Seymour Shaw 2 Sunday 5-Jun 11:40 AM
Sylvania Heights Gymea United 1 Kareela 2 Friday 3-Jun 6:15 PM
10 12/06/2022 Gymea United 2 St. Patricks Kareela 2 Sunday 12-Jun 1:20 PM
Gymea United 1 Miranda Magpies GBO1 Sunday 12-Jun 3.00 PM
11 19/06/2022 Gymea United 2 Sylvania Heights Kareela 2 Sunday 19-Jun 1:20 PM
Gymea United 1 Bonnet Bay GBO1 Sunday 19-Jun 3.00 PM
12 26/06/2022 St. Patricks Gymea United 1 Forest Rd Sunday 26-Jun 10:00 AM
Bonnet Bay Gymea United 2 Lakewood City Reserve Sunday 26-Jun 3:00 PM
13 3/07/2022 Gymea United 1 Gymea United 2 GBO1 Sunday 3-Jul 3.00 PM
14 10/07/2022 Gymea United 2 Miranda Magpies Kareela 2 Sunday 10-Jul 11:40 AM
Gymea United 1 Sylvania Heights GBO1 Sunday 10-Jul 3.00 PM
15 17/07/2022 Miranda Magpies Gymea United 1 Seymour Shaw 2 Sunday 17-Jul 11:40 AM
St. Patricks Gymea United 2 Forest Rd Sunday 17-Jul 10:00 AM
16 24/07/2022 Sylvania Heights Gymea United 2 Box Rd 1 (or 3) Sunday 24-Jul 3.00 PM
Bonnet Bay Gymea United 1 Lakewood City Reserve Sunday 24-Jul 1:20 PM
17 31/07/2022 Gymea United 2 Bonnet Bay Kareela 2 Sunday 31-Jul 1:20 PM
Gymea United 1 St. Patricks GBO1 Sunday 31-Jul 3.00 PM
18 7/08/2022 Gymea United 2 Gymea United 1 GBO1 Sunday 7-Aug 1:20 PM

 

Men’s 1st and Reserve

Round Game Week Home Team Away Team Home Field Day Date Res KO 1st KO
1 20/03/2022 BYE Gymea United
2 27/03/2022 Gymea United Kirrawee GBO1 Sunday 27-Mar 1:20 PM 3.00 PM
3 3/04/2022 Lilli Pilli Gymea United Greenhills Friday 1-Apr 6:30 PM 8.10 PM
4 10/04/2022 Gymea United Cronulla Seagulls GBO1 Sunday 10-Apr 1:20 PM 3.00 PM
5 24/04/2022 Bonnet Bay Gymea United Lakewood City Reserve Saturday 23-Apr 3:00 PM 4:40 PM
6 1/05/2022 Gymea United Como Jannali GBO1 Sunday 1-May 1:20 PM 3.00 PM
7 8/05/2022 Sylvania Heights Gymea United Box Rd 1 (or 3) Sunday 8-May 1:20 PM 3:00 PM
15/05/2022 Round 1 State Cup – no matches
8 22/05/2022 Gymea United Engadine Eagles Kareela 2 Sunday 22-May 1:20 PM 3.00 PM
29/05/2022 Round 2 State Cup – no matches
9 5/06/2022 Georges River Gymea United SS1 Saturday 4-Jun 3:00 PM 4:40 PM
10 12/06/2022 Gymea United BYE
11 19/06/2022 Kirrawee Gymea United Kareela 3 Friday 17-Jun 6:15 PM 8.00 PM
12 26/06/2022 Gymea United Lilli Pilli Kareela 2 Sunday 26-Jun 1:20 PM 3:00 PM
13 3/07/2022 Cronulla Seagulls Gymea United SS1 Sunday 3-Jul 1:20 PM 3:00 PM
14 10/07/2022 Gymea United Bonnet Bay Kareela 2 Sunday 10-Jul 1:20 PM 3:00 PM
15 17/07/2022 Como Jannali Gymea United Como Saturday 16-Jul 1:20 PM 3:00 PM
16 24/07/2022 Gymea United Sylvania Heights GBO1 Sunday 24-Jul 1:20 PM 3.00 PM
17 31/07/2022 Engadine Eagles Gymea United Anzac 3 Sunday 31-Jul 1:20 PM 3:00 PM
18 7/08/2022 Gymea United Georges River GBO1 Sunday 7-Aug 3.00 PM 4.40 PM